The Association of Physicians of India;
Join API Now!

Editors of API Text Book of Medicine

Year Editor Place
2017 11th Edition Sandhya Kamath
2014 10th Edition YP Munjal
2012 9th Edition YP Munjal
2008 8th Edition Siddharth N Shah
2006 7th Edition Revised Reprint Siddharth N Shah
2003 7th Edition Siddharth N Shah
1999 6th Edition G S Sainani
1992 5th Edition G S Sainani
1990 4th Edition Revised Reprint Care Taker:  GS Sainani
1986 4th Edition Shantilal J Shah
1979 3rd Edition KK Datey & Shantilal J Shah
1973 2nd Edition R J Vakil
1969 1st  Edition R J Vakil